Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

Half Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Wednesday 31st March

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Monday 7th June

Please inform Pre-school staff if your child is going to be absent for any reason.

Email: shaldon.preschool@gmail.com

Tel no: 07890404337