Term Dates

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 16th December

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January  – Friday 31st March

 

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June

 

 

Please inform Pre-school staff if your child is going to be absent for any reason.

Email: shaldon.preschool@gmail.com

Tel no: 07890404337

hand_orange.png
hand_lightblue.png